Emotions rule me this time of year. With all the energy starting to ripple through the air as the Maiden is reborn and the world is made new again, it seems to intensify everything I feel. And there in lies the problem I suppose. I’m seething and writhing with restlessness coursing through my veins like a torrent of instability. My mind is pushing and struggling against the binding of my physical body. A bittersweet typhoon of frustration and excitement for the comming months strains against my will itself.

So how do I vent this emotional intensity and instability? See, that’s exactly it. I don’t right now. I have no vent. I have nothing to release this on. Even this place isn’t enough. It’s just too much at this point in the year. I know it will settle down eventually, but for now I’m driving myself insane trying to figure out a way to get this out of my system. Or maybe find someone to help me with that problem. I need to get out of the house and do stuff. So what the hell am I going to do? Going to the Gym is going to help, sure, but it won’t be enough.

Whatever, you can leave now. I’m done talking to you.

